General Enquiries

PH: +61 3 6272 8344
Email: Sales@apcoengineering.com

Anthony Le Fevre
Marine and Technical Sales Manager

Email: Anthony@apcoengineering.com

Noel Arnold
Workshop Manager

Email Noel.Arnold@apcoengineering.com

Anne Moody
Foundry Manager

Email Anne.Moody@apcoengineering.com

Andrew Perkins
Managing Director

Email: Andrew.Perkins@apcoengineering.com

Brett McIntyre
General Manager

Email: Brett.McIntyre@apcoengineering.com

Oliver Perkins
Foundry Technical Manager / Plaques

Email: Oliver.Perkins@apcoengineering.com

Paul Lowry
Office Manager

Email: Paul.Lowry@apcoengineering.com